dglux5_wiki:workspace_and_workflow:undo_and_history:home

Undo and History

DGLux5 stores a history of up to 100 changes that you make in your project in a single session. If you close the browser and then reopen it, the history from the previous session is lost.

The history stores all operations, including:


To undo and redo operations, do one of the following:

If there is no history or you have reached the first record of the history, the command is greyed out.


  • dglux5_wiki/workspace_and_workflow/undo_and_history/home.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/09/20 14:51
  • by 127.0.0.1