Undo and History

DG Solution Builder stores a history of up to 100 changes that you make in your project in a single session. If you close the browser and then reopen it, the history from the previous session is lost.

The history stores all operations, including:


Use the Undo and Redo Commands

To undo and redo operations, do one of the following:

If there is no history or you have reached the first record of the history, the command is greyed out.